top of page
  • Writer's pictureHRE Built

Ndis builders

HRE Built offered kitchen and bathroom remodeling services in my home. They ripped out the old counter tops, cabinets, sinks and faucets, installed new ones. Then they replaced some flooring in the kitchen and bath. They even tiled a feature wall in my bathroom! I must say that I was very impressed with the quality of the work and attention to detail.


I was in need of major updates to my kitchen. The countertops were old, worn and cracked. The cabinets were dated, but still functional. HRE Built renovated everything in my kitchen from top to bottom including the flooring, cabinets, appliances and tile backsplash. They also installed granite countertops as well as stainless steel appliances and hardware. The result is amazing! My fabulous new kitchen was completed on time and with minimal disruption to my everyday routine because they were very attentive to keeping things clean. Their workmanship is top notch.



The staff at HRE Built was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They were able to complete the job in a timely manner, which allowed me to get back in my home while they were working. I would definitely recommend them!


24 views0 comments
bottom of page